Astro Galaxy - a realistic space exploration game
  July 02, 2020, 05:19:38 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Members Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Send this topic  |  Print  
Author Topic: Planet deposits capacity and Prospectors  (Read 398 times)
kurama
Private
*

Reputation: +8/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 22



View Profile
« on: April 24, 2020, 04:55:53 PM »

Does activated PT exceeds a planet's default deposit capacity? Else if the planet has full deposit, would that make the PT unable to activate/invalid until there is available slot to spawn a deposit?
Report to moderator   Logged
Herod
Unidentified Commander
*

Reputation: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 3



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2020, 02:47:03 AM »

I haven't seen any limit. I have one planet that has only 4 slots. Because I've been stabilising it a long time, people have found a lot of PTs there. I mine them one by one, slowly, and I still have 1 silicon deposit and 19 tin deposits left to mine.
Report to moderator   Logged
Pages: [1]
  Send this topic  |  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!