Astro Galaxy - a realistic space exploration game
  August 11, 2022, 05:24:55 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Members Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Send this topic  |  Print  
Author Topic: CLOSED - DONE : Modification to the configuration  (Read 2479 times)
Bomale
Private First Class
*

Reputation: +1/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 45



View Profile
« on: October 05, 2012, 09:43:40 PM »

 17 Hello, another nice day.

This is currently a real burden  Opps to move into a vessel module already installed in another case:

We must do what looks like this:
   1. In window 'Module' section 'Installed Modules'
       Select the module for civil or military to remove civilians or military unit has to move.
   2. Then move the module in the cargo.
   3. Replace the last module in the new box
   4. Back again civilians or military in the module.

Now, may I can suggest this simple solution:

   In the window 'Module' section 'Cargo Bay Module'
   1. It selects an empty box.
   2. When you then click on any module already installed, it is moved into the empty box selected.

    12 That's it.
   Simple and very effective to configure our beautiful ships.
  

« Last Edit: October 06, 2012, 09:57:59 PM by Bomale » Report to moderator   Logged

sorry Forgive my English, I'm French . I'm doing the best I can to be understandable, it is not easy.
         laugh Even my wife does not understand me when I speak. nono

Bomale
SirEmi
Administrator
First Sergeant
*

Reputation: +258/-134
Offline Offline

Posts: 2163



View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: October 06, 2012, 09:20:58 AM »

Ah, I see yeah so you can re-order and group the modules around the ship, yeah I think we can do that.

Will work on it, should be fast to do, thanks.
Report to moderator   Logged

Bomale
Private First Class
*

Reputation: +1/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 45



View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 06, 2012, 11:02:20 AM »

Effectively. Thank.
Report to moderator   Logged

sorry Forgive my English, I'm French . I'm doing the best I can to be understandable, it is not easy.
         laugh Even my wife does not understand me when I speak. nono

Bomale
Pages: [1]
  Send this topic  |  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!